May Day

If the murderer you’re tracking is a vampire, then you want a vampire detective (Seekers Book 1)
By Josie Jaffrey

Jack Valentine is a Seeker in Oxford - part of the paranormal police whose main job is to make sure the vampire society remains hidden from humans. When a human body drops at their feet during busy May Day festivities in Oxford, it’s up to...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder: It's All in Your Head

By Cynthia Hilston

It's the year 1914 in Hurston, Ohio. Helen Hawkins is a twelve-year-old girl stifled by her life in an ultra-religious household. But it takes a turn for the worse when she is subjected to repeated sexual assaults by her father that continue to be ignored...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Merchants of Hate

By Jack Jardel

Merchants of Hate is a geopolitical thriller set in a dystopian future where western democracies have been taken over by far-right nationalist powers that rule through a combination of fear-mongering, misinformation, and propaganda. Written by Jack Jardel, the book follows multiple characters across the globe...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder and Mayhem in Tropic Gardens

A riotous, suspense thriller
By Jon Michael Miller

Reading Murder and Mayhem in Tropic Gardens by Jon Michael Miller is like watching your favorite action-packed movie with a ruggedly handsome lead actor who can handle a gun. Alan, who had bought a condo at Tropic Gardens, led a quiet life with patterns of...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder at the Church Picnic

A Mallory Beck Cozy Culinary Caper
By Denise Jaden

Murder at the Church Picnic by Denise Jaden is the second book in the Mallory Beck Cozy Culinary Caper series. Mallory Beck's life changed when her husband passed away and changed again after she gave her condolences to a grieving family. One casserole later and...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mathematics Of Eternity

Joe Ballen, Book One (Joe Ballen series)
By David M. Kelly

Mathematics of Eternity is the first book in the Joe Ballen Series. In the tradition of Blade Runner and The Fifth Element, author David M. Kelly takes us to a bleak, high-tech future and introduces us to Joe Ballen. Joe used to work in space...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mercury

A Slow-Burn Science Fiction Thriller
By Vincent Lenihan

In Mercury by Vincent Lenihan, the advancements in medical and military technologies have progressed quickly with the introduction of Sweepers, military robots on the battlefield, and the use of superhuman artificial limbs. Countries compete for dominance in these areas, causing tension between China and the...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Remembered Tomorrows

By Jack van Brunschot

A young man travels through space and time to fulfill an obscure mission imposed on him by an alien artifact in the eerie science fiction novel, My Remembered Tomorrows by Jack van Brunschot. Trevor Hall, an encoder for Synthetic Consciousness, travels to the International Space...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder Under White

A Mystery Novel
By Roger DeBeers, Sr.

Murder Under White: A Mystery Novel by Roger DeBeers, Sr. is a compelling murder mystery that will keep you up at night. Margarita Benica Arguello O'Brien is a Latina detective who, along with Andy Pick, an ex-government operative whose best days are behind him, looks...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder in the Crypt

A Redmond and Haze Mystery Book 1 (Redmond and Haze Mysteries)
By Irina Shapiro

Murder in the Crypt by Irina Shapiro is Book 1 of the Redmond and Haze Mysteries. Parish Constable Daniel Haze has his first solo murder case to solve when a body is found inside a medieval knight’s tomb. Just before the murder, a stranger appeared...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation