Search results for books by author "Janet Bentley"

Don't Expect Me To Cry

Refusing to let Childhood Sexual Abuse Steal my Life
By Janet Bentley

Janet Bentley has written Don’t Expect Me To Cry: Refusing to let Childhood Abuse steal my life in three parts. The first is the title section, the second, Don’t Expect Me To Lie, and the third, Don’t Expect Me To Die. It is not an...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation