Search results for books by author "Sara Jane Jacobs"

Season of Hope

The Seasons Series - Book One
By Sara Jane Jacobs

Season of Hope is the first book in The Seasons Series by Sara Jane Jacobs. Jessica Armstrong and her seven-year-old son flee their home in New York City, escaping her abusive and alcoholic husband to seek sanctuary in the small town of Nathan's Mountain. Upon...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation