Magenta Skies

By J.R. Manga

Magenta Skies by J.R. Manga opens with a fascinating glimpse into the journal entries of a test subject named Brandon Slade, a gang enforcer with superb martial arts skills, a high IQ, borderline personality disorder, and schizophrenia. Brandon is part of a concentrated effort in...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Moon Luck

By Wayne Scott Harral

Moon Luck by Wayne Scott Harral is a well-written science fiction drama. The scenario the author composes makes you wonder if this could be more fact than fiction in the near future. The compelling plot centers on a big what-if premise: what if the moon...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mirror Wars

Double Jeopardy
By Alan Bayles

Mirror Wars: Double Jeopardy is a work of fiction in the science fiction, crime, and adventure sub-genres, and was penned by author Alan Bayles. The work is intended for the general adult reading audience and contains the use of some explicit language throughout as well...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mariner Twenty

By G D Harrison

When zillionaire entrepreneur Roger Haines acquired a piece of land that had a crystal cavern, it quickly became the essential factor in cementing the success of the Mariner Twenty Project; the first human mission to Mars. The task is to develop the first base for...

Mathematics Of Eternity

Joe Ballen, Book One (Joe Ballen series)
By David M. Kelly

Mathematics of Eternity is the first book in the Joe Ballen Series. In the tradition of Blade Runner and The Fifth Element, author David M. Kelly takes us to a bleak, high-tech future and introduces us to Joe Ballen. Joe used to work in space...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mercury

A Slow-Burn Science Fiction Thriller
By Vincent Lenihan

In Mercury by Vincent Lenihan, the advancements in medical and military technologies have progressed quickly with the introduction of Sweepers, military robots on the battlefield, and the use of superhuman artificial limbs. Countries compete for dominance in these areas, causing tension between China and the...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Remembered Tomorrows

Metaphysical, Alien First Contact
By Jack van Brunschot

A young man travels through space and time to fulfill an obscure mission imposed on him by an alien artifact in the eerie science fiction novel, My Remembered Tomorrows by Jack van Brunschot. Trevor Hall, an encoder for Synthetic Consciousness, travels to the International Space...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Models and Citizens

By Andrew Sweet

Models and Citizens is a dystopian novel by Andrew Sweet. It's the 22nd century, and a sharp decline in global population growth has led to large scale cloning of humans to meet the labor force demands of the industrial sector. A young woman named Harper...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Memories Live Here

A near future mystery
By Marc Sheinbaum

Memories Live Here by Marc Sheinbaum is a fast-paced thriller that follows three brothers, Josh, Louie, and Donny Brodsky, in the wake of their mother's death. Josh is on the rise as his new career in California's Silicon Valley at Sway, a cutting edge technology...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

More Than Alive

Death of an Idol
By Fernando Torres

Japan has earned a reputation as one of the most technologically innovative countries, which makes it an ideal setting for science fiction and fantasy stories like More Than Alive: Death of an Idol. Author Fernando Torres introduces us to a young woman named Alice Suzuki,...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation