Mathematics Of Eternity

Joe Ballen, Book One (Joe Ballen series)
By David M. Kelly

Mathematics of Eternity is the first book in the Joe Ballen Series. In the tradition of Blade Runner and The Fifth Element, author David M. Kelly takes us to a bleak, high-tech future and introduces us to Joe Ballen. Joe used to work in space...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mercury

A Slow-Burn Science Fiction Thriller
By Vincent Lenihan

In Mercury by Vincent Lenihan, the advancements in medical and military technologies have progressed quickly with the introduction of Sweepers, military robots on the battlefield, and the use of superhuman artificial limbs. Countries compete for dominance in these areas, causing tension between China and the...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Remembered Tomorrows

By Jack van Brunschot

A young man travels through space and time to fulfill an obscure mission imposed on him by an alien artifact in the eerie science fiction novel, My Remembered Tomorrows by Jack van Brunschot. Trevor Hall, an encoder for Synthetic Consciousness, travels to the International Space...

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Models and Citizens

By Andrew Sweet

Models and Citizens is a dystopian novel by Andrew Sweet. It's the 22nd century, and a sharp decline in global population growth has led to large scale cloning of humans to meet the labor force demands of the industrial sector. A young woman named Harper...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Memories Live Here

By Marc Sheinbaum

Memories Live Here by Marc Sheinbaum is a fast-paced thriller that follows three brothers, Josh, Louie, and Donny Brodsky, in the wake of their mother's death. Josh is on the rise as his new career in California's Silicon Valley at Sway, a cutting edge technology...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

More Than Alive

Death of an Idol
By Fernando Torres

Japan has earned a reputation as one of the most technologically innovative countries, which makes it an ideal setting for science fiction and fantasy stories like More Than Alive: Death of an Idol. Author Fernando Torres introduces us to a young woman named Alice Suzuki,...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mendicant

Song of the Sword Book 2
By Brian Shotton

Mendicant: Song of the Sword, Book 2 by Brian Shotton is a religious-themed fantasy novel. It features a cult unlike any other. The main character is wanted by the cult. Everyone near the main character is in danger. Scott has a lot to lose. People...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Metal Bones

By Kathleen Contine

In Metal Bones by Kathleen Contine, Gaeth Spearman is expelled from his home on Earth as he has the contagious Steel Elbow virus. His older brother Leo accompanies him as they head to Oblurn, a place for people like Gaeth. However, the duo escapes the...

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Memories of the Future

My 2020 Vision
By David W. Loomis

Memories of the Future: My 2020 Vision is a work of fiction in the science fiction, time travel, and interplanetary adventure sub-genres, and was penned by author David W. Loomis. Written for a generally mature audience, there are some small instances of violence and sexual...

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mind of Mine

By C. F. E. Black

“Sharing thoughts with fifteen other people sometimes makes me forget which one I am, which name is mine, whose hands are attached to my wrists, whose face looks back at me from the mirror. We stream thoughts for progress and we stream thoughts for punishment....

Readers’ Favorite Award Winner

Award Winner

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation