Merchants of Hate

By Jack Jardel

Merchants of Hate is a geopolitical thriller set in a dystopian future where western democracies have been taken over by far-right nationalist powers that rule through a combination of fear-mongering, misinformation, and propaganda. Written by Jack Jardel, the book follows multiple characters across the globe...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Murder and Mayhem in Tropic Gardens

A riotous, suspense thriller
By Jon Michael Miller

Reading Murder and Mayhem in Tropic Gardens by Jon Michael Miller is like watching your favorite action-packed movie with a ruggedly handsome lead actor who can handle a gun. Alan, who had bought a condo at Tropic Gardens, led a quiet life with patterns of...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mathematics Of Eternity

Joe Ballen, Book One (Joe Ballen series)
By David M. Kelly

Mathematics of Eternity is the first book in the Joe Ballen Series. In the tradition of Blade Runner and The Fifth Element, author David M. Kelly takes us to a bleak, high-tech future and introduces us to Joe Ballen. Joe used to work in space...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Magical Intelligence

M. I. Book 1
By M. K. Wiseman

In Magical Intelligence (M.I. Book 1) by M. K. Wiseman, 14-year-old Myra Wetherby has so-called fits that show her strange visions of people and places that she cannot explain, threatening her sanity and making her an outcast. Turns out she's an Empath, and her special...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

My Remembered Tomorrows

Metaphysical, Alien First Contact
By Jack van Brunschot

A young man travels through space and time to fulfill an obscure mission imposed on him by an alien artifact in the eerie science fiction novel, My Remembered Tomorrows by Jack van Brunschot. Trevor Hall, an encoder for Synthetic Consciousness, travels to the International Space...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Models and Citizens

By Andrew Sweet

Models and Citizens is a dystopian novel by Andrew Sweet. It's the 22nd century, and a sharp decline in global population growth has led to large scale cloning of humans to meet the labor force demands of the industrial sector. A young woman named Harper...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mead's Trek

By Dr Tom Gauthier

Mead's Trek by Dr. Tom Gauthier is a powerful historical military drama set in 1943. Marine Corps Major Amos Mead is a dynamic main character; a lawyer by profession who finds himself chosen by the president (FDR) to ascertain the details of operations of intelligence...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Mystic Moon Warriors

By S. A. Laughlin

Do you like fantasy stories with elves, dragons, Amazon warriors, evil hordes of vile creatures, and a pair of nefarious protagonists, and endless power for whoever knows how to use and control a certain crystal orb and special ring with magical powers? Then read Mystic...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

Michael

Book 2 of the Michael Trilogy, Book 5 of the Horseless Horsemen
By Ross C Miller

Michael: A Horseless Horsemen Novel by Ross C. Miller is a spellbinding story that features great writing, a plot that transforms the story into a page-turner and unforgettable characters. Rita responds to the call to an event and finds herself bound to an odd chair....

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation

More Than Alive

Death of an Idol
By Fernando Torres

Japan has earned a reputation as one of the most technologically innovative countries, which makes it an ideal setting for science fiction and fantasy stories like More Than Alive: Death of an Idol. Author Fernando Torres introduces us to a young woman named Alice Suzuki,...

Participates in Free Book Program

Free Book

Participates in Review Exchange Program

Review Exchange

Participates in Book Donation Program

Book Donation